Skip to content ↓

Plumcroft
Primary School

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team 

Head Teacher - Richard Slade      rslade@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Deputy Head Teacher - Annette Graney     agraney@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Assistant Head Teacher for Teaching and Learning - Toni Ford      tford@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Assistant Head Teacher for Inclusion - Maria Taylor      mtaylor@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

School Business Manager - Jason Nelson      jnelson@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Nursery 

Class Teacher - Sandra Jeffries-Beckley

Early Years Practitioner- Debbie O'Connell

Early Years Practitioner - Emma Poynton

Teaching Assistant - Navida Ahmed

Reception 

Class Teacher & EYFS Phase Leader - Kelly Clifford      kclifford@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Claire Samuel      csamuel@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Caroline McNamara      cmcnamara@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Early Years Practitioner - Mel Parker

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Zoe Daly

Teaching Assistant - Sarah Smith

Teaching Assistant - Ria Stubbs

Teaching Assistant - Chynna Adams

Teaching Assistant - Fozia Ahmed

Teaching Assistant - Julie-Ann O'Rourke

Trainee Teacher - Rebecca Sewell

Year 1 

Class Teacher - Mark Nawrot      mnawrot@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Lucy Allan      lallan@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Andrew Greenwald     agreenwald@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - AnnaClaire Shaw      ashaw@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher and Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Helen Watson      hwatson@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Alison Fry

Teaching Assistant - Roxanne Davidson

Teaching Assistant - Janie Reed

Teaching Assistant - Beverley Kolawole

Teaching Assistant - Mandie Frater

Trainee Teacher - Alison Murfet

Year 2 

Class Teacher & KS1 Phase Leader - Julia Holmes      jholmes@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Bernie Glaister      bglaister@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Kate Merrett      kmerrett@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Lauren Brady      lbrady@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Sarah Craggs      scraggs@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Natalie Keen

Teaching Assistant - Angela Froggett

Teaching Assistant - Debbie Douglas

Teaching Assistant - Sophie Raggett

Teaching Assistant - Fozia Ahmed

Teaching Assistant - Inderjit Gill

Teaching Assistant - Laura Brown

Year 3 

Class Teacher & Lower KS2 Phase Leader - Annette Green      agreen@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - James Hetherington      jhetherington@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Georgina Harris      gharris@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Helen Goodman      hgoodman@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Angela Hudson

Teaching Assistant - Jo Oakins

Teaching Assistant Gemma Willis

Teaching Assistant - Carmen Adams

Teaching Assistant - Maureen Tooke

Teaching Assistant - Donna Spicer

Year 4 

Class Teacher - Kenny Jack      kjack@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Louisa Mensah      lmensah@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Kathleen McIver      kmciver@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Sue Cheeseman

Teaching Assistant - Grace Marshall

Teaching Assistant - Karla Hammett

Teaching Assistant - Chynna Adams

Teaching Assistant - Michelle Robinson

Teaching Assistant - Jakki Coleman

Teaching Assistant - Jo Close

Year 5 

Class Teacher & Upper KS2 Phase Leader - Dave Witham      dwitham@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Sophia Ali      sali@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Louise Morgan     lmorgan@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Bill Mulligan      bmulligan@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Emma Roach

Teaching Assistant - Denise O'Malley

Teaching Assistant - Rajini Rajes

Year 6 

Class Teacher  - Nicky Burton     nburton@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Josie Bell      jbell@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Adele Cheffings      acheffings@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Teresa Oakins

Teaching Assistant - Theresa Varrier

Teaching Assistant - Maria Sinclaire

Additional and Specialist Staff 

IPC Co-ordinator - Sophie Nicol      snicol@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

PE Co-ordinator - Laura Ings      lings@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Reading Recovery - Alison Rose

PPA Cover - Annette Iqbal

Music Co-ordinator - Kay Charlton

IT Support - Ronaldo Chin

Learning Environment Officer - Paula Shujah

Speech and Language - Becky Willis

Speech and Language - Samantha Claridge-Owen

Somali Speaking Support Worker - Abdi Barre

Administrative Staff 

HR/Personnel Manager - Lisa Claridge      lclaridge@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Finance Officer - Jacqui Ferris

Admin Officer - Sue Szostak

Admin Officer - Barbara Hannant

Breakfast Club 

Breakfast Club Co-ordinator - Teresa Oakins      toakins@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Extended Day Care - Natalie Keen

After School Club 

After School Care Coordinator - Sue Cheeseman      scheeseman@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

After School Care - Chynna Adams

After School Care - Beverley Kolawole

After School Care - Tillie Young

Extended Day Care - Natalie Keen

 School Floor Plans