Skip to content ↓

Plumcroft
Primary School

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team 

Head Teacher - Richard Slade      rslade@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Deputy Head Teacher - Annette Graney     agraney@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Assistant Head Teacher for Teaching and Learning - Toni Ford      tford@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Assistant Head Teacher for Inclusion - Maria Taylor      mtaylor@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

School Business Manager - Jason Nelson      jnelson@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Nursery/Reception 

Plum Lane Campus:

EYFS Phase Leader - Kelly Clifford - kclifford@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Caroline McNamara - cmcnamara@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Andrew Greenwald - agreenwald@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Claire Harknett - charknett@plumcorft.greenwich.sch.uk

Nursery Teacher - Julia Armstrong - jarmstrong@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Early Years Practitioner- Mel Parker

Teaching Assistant - Sarah Smith

Teaching Assistant - Janie Reed

Teaching Assistant - Bernice

Teaching Assistant - Abi

Vincent Road Campus:

Class Teacher - Alicia Whytock - awhytock@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher (Premier Pathways) - Rebecca Sewell - rsewell@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Claire Samuel - csamuel@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant - Ria Stubbs

Teaching Assistant - Emma Poynton

Teaching Assistant - Mayo Bihemi

 

Year 1 

Class Teacher - Mark Nawrot      mnawrot@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Lucy Allan      lallan@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Bernie Glaister bglaister@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher and Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Helen Watson      hwatson@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Alison Fry

Teaching Assistant - Roxanne Davidson

Teaching Assistant - Beverley Kolawole

Teaching Assistant - Mandie Frater

Teaching Assistant - Adam Keeper

Teaching Assistant - Grace Marshall 

Teaching Assistant - Karla Hammett 

Teaching Assistant  - Zeinab Moallem 

Teaching Assistant - Chynna Adams

Teaching Assistant - Bernice 

Teaching Assistant - Injerjit Gill

 

Year 2 

Class Teacher & KS1 Phase Leader - Julia Holmes      jholmes@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - (Premier Pathways) - Alison Murfett - amurfett@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Lauren Atkins - latkins@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Sarah Craggs      scraggs@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Jessica Bonner - jbonner@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Leah Pitt - lpitt@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Natalie Keen

Teaching Assistant - Angela Froggett

Teaching Assistant - Debbie Douglas

Teaching Assistant - Sophie Raggett

Teaching Assistant - Fozia Ahmed

Teaching Assistant - Mandie Frater 

Teaching Assistant - Roxanne Davidson

Teaching Assistant - Laura Browp

Year 3 

Class Teacher - James Hetherington      jhetherington@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Georgina Harris   -   gharris@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Helen Goodman   -   hgoodman@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Annette Iqbal - aiqbal@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Annaclair Shaw - ashaw@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Angela Hudson

Teaching Assistant - Jo Oakins

Teaching Assistant - Grace Marshall

Teaching Assistant - Angela Frogett

Teaching Assistant - Chynna Adams 

Teaching Assistant - Roxanne Davidson

Teaching Assistant - Debbie Douglas 

Teaching Assistant - Beveryly Kolawole

Year 4 

Class Teacher & Lower KS2 Phase Leader - Annette Green - agreen@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Kenny Jack - kjack@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Kathleen McIver      kmciver@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Kate Green  - kgreen@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Sue Cheeseman

Teaching Assistant - Karla Hammett

Teaching Assistant - Chynna Adams

Teaching Assistant - Michelle Robinson

Teaching Assistant - Emma Roach

Teaching Assistant - Zeinab Moellem

Year 5 

Class Teacher & Upper KS2 Phase Leader - Dave Witham      dwitham@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Sophia Ali      sali@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Lousia Mensah - lmensah@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Emma Roach

Teaching Assistant - Maureen Tooke

Teaching Assistant - Sue Cheeseman

Teaching Assistant - Theresa Varrier

Teaching Assistant - Jakki Coleman

Teaching Assistant - Gemma Willis 

Teaching Assistant - Michelle Robinson

Year 6 

Class Teacher  - Nicky Burton - nburton@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Josie Bell - jbell@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Bill Mulligan - bmulligan@plumcroft.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Louise Morgan - lmorgan@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Teresa Oakins

Teaching Assistant - Denise O'Mailey

Teaching Assistant - Rajini Rajes 

Teaching Assistant - Maureen Tooke

Teaching Assistant - Maria Sinclaire

Additional and Specialist Staff 

Community's Enrichment& Fundraising Lead - Sophie Nicol - snicol@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

PE Co-ordinator - Laura Ings - lings@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

SENCO - Kate Merrett - kmerrett@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Reading Recovery - Alison Rose 

Music Co-ordinator - Kay Charlton

IT Support - Ronaldo Chin

IT Support - James Deal

Learning Environment Officer - Paula Shujah

Speech and Language - Becky Willis

Speech and Language - Gemma Willis 

Speech and Language - Samantha Claridge-Owen

Speech and Language - Rosie Suharto

Speech and Language - Abdi Barre

Administrative Staff 

HR/Personnel Manager - Lisa Claridge      lclaridge@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Finance Officer - Jacqui Ferris

Admin Officer - Sue Szostak

Admin Officer - Barbara Hannant

Admin Officer - Vincent Road Campus - Rosie Suharto

Breakfast Club 

Breakfast Club Co-ordinator - Teresa Oakins - toakins@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Extended Day Care - Natalie Keen

Extended Day Care  - Angela Hudson

After School Club 

After School Care Coordinator - Sue Cheeseman      scheeseman@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

After School Care - Chynna Adams

After School Care - Beverley Kolawole

After School Care - Mandi Frator

Extended Day Care - Natalie Keen

 School Floor Plans