Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher - Richard Slade - rslade@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Deputy Head Teacher - Annette Graney - agraney@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Assistant Head Teacher for Teaching and Learning - Toni Ford      tford@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Assistant Head Teacher for Inclusion - Maria Taylor  -mtaylor@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

School Business Manager - Jason Nelson - jnelson@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Nursery

Class Teacher -Bradley Harris - bharris@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk   

Early Years Practitioner- Debbie O'Connell

Teaching Assistant - Navida Ahmed

Support Staff - Linda Range and Sue Keys

Reception

Plum Lane Campus:

EYFS Phase Leader - Kelly Clifford - kclifford@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Caroline McNamara - cmcnamara@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Andrew Greenwald - agreenwald@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Claire Harknett - charknett@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Early Years Practitioner - Mel Parker

Teaching Assistant - Sarah Smith

Teaching Assistant - Janie Reed

Teaching Assistant - Bernice

Teaching Assistant - Abi

 

Vincent Road Campus:

Class Teacher - Alicia Whytock - awhytock@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher (Premier Pathways) - Rebecca Sewell - rsewell@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Claire Samuel - csamuel@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant - Ria Stubbs

Teaching Assistant - Emma Poynton

Teaching Assistant - Mayo Bihemi

Year 1

Class Teacher and Phase Lead - Mark Nawrot - mnawrot@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Lucy Allan - lallan@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Bernie Glaister - bglaister@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher and Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Helen Watson      hwatson@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Alison Fry

Teaching Assistant - Roxanne Davidson

Teaching Assistant - Beverley Kolawole

Teaching Assistant - Mandie Frater

Teaching Assistant - Adam Keeper

Teaching Assistant - Grace Marshall

Teaching Assistant - Karla Hammett

Teaching Assistant - Zeinab Moallem

Teaching Assistant - Chynna Adams

Teaching Assistant - Bernice

Teaching Assistant - Inderjit Gill

Year 2

Class Teacher  - Julia Holmes - jholmes@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher (Premier Pathways) - Alison Murfet  - amurfet@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Lauren Atkins - latkins@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Sarah Craggs - scraggs@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Jessica Bonner - jbonner@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Leah Pitt - lpitt@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Natalie Keen

Teaching Assistant - Angela Froggett

Teaching Assistant - Debbie Douglas

Teaching Assistant - Sophie Raggett

Teaching Assistant - Fozia Ahmed

Teaching Assistant - Mandie Frater

Teaching Assistant - Roxanne Davidson

Teaching Assistant - Laura Brown

Year 3

Class Teacher - James Hetherington - jhetherington@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Georgina Harris - gharris@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Helen Goodman - hgoodman@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Annette Iqbal - aiqbal@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Annaclaire Shaw - ashaw@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Angela Hudson

Teaching Assistant - Jo Oakins

Teaching Assistant - Grace Marshall

Teaching Assistant - Carmen Adams

Teaching Assistant - Angela Frogett

Teaching Assistant - Chynna Adams

Teaching Assistant - Roxanne Davidson

Teaching Assistant - Debbie Douglas

Teaching Assistant - Beverley Kolawole

Year 4

Class Teacher & Lower KS2 Phase Leader - Annette Green - agreen@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Kenny Jack - kjack@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Kathleen McIver - kmciver@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Kate Green - kgreen@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Sue Cheeseman

Teaching Assistant - Karla Hammett

Teaching Assistant - Chynna Adams

Teaching Assistant - Michelle Robinson

Teaching Assistant - Emma Roach

Teaching Assistant - Zeinab Moellem

Year 5

Class Teacher & Upper KS2 Phase Leader - Dave Witham - dwitham@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Sophia Ali  -   sali@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Louisa Mensah - lmensah@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Emma Roach

Teaching Assistant - Maureen Tooke

Teaching Assistant - Sue Cheeseman

Teaching Assistant - Theresa Varrier

Teaching Assistant - Jakki Coleman

Teaching Assistant - Gemma Willis

Teaching Assistant - Michelle Robinson

Year 6

Class Teacher  - Nicky Burton     nburton@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Josie Bell      jbell@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Bill Mulligan - bmulligan@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Louise Morgan - lmorgan@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Teresa Oakins

Teaching Assistant - Denise O'Malley

Teaching Assistant - Rajini Rajes

Teaching Assistant - Maureen Tooke

Teaching Assistant - Maria Sinclaire

Additional and Specialist Staff

Community Enrichment and Fundraising Lead - Sophie Nicol - snicol@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

PE Co-ordinator - Laura Ings - lings@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

SENCO - Kate Merrett - kmerrett@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Reading Recovery - Alison Rose

Music Manager - Kay Charlton

IT Support - Ronaldo Chin

Facilities Manager - Daniel Savizon

premises - Joshua Disu

Learning Environment Officer - Paula Shujah

Speech and Language - Becky Willis

Speech and Language - Gemma Willis

Speech and Language - Samantha Claridge-Owen

Speech and Language - Rosie Suharto

Somali Speaking Support Worker - Abdi Barre

Bilingual Assistant - Abdi Barre

Administrative Staff

HR/Personnel Manager - Lisa Claridge - lclaridge@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Finance Officer - Jacqui Ferris

Admin Officer - Sue Szostak

Admin Officer and Attendance Officer - Barbara Hannant

Admin Officer - Vincent Road Campus - Rosie Suharto

Admin Officer - Vincent Road Campus - Oprah McDonald

Breakfast Club

Breakfast Club Manager - Teresa Oakins      toakins@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Extended Day Care - Natalie Keen

Extended Day Care - Angela Hudson

After School Club

After School Care Manager - Sue Cheeseman      scheeseman@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

After School Care - Chynna Adams

After School Care - Beverley Kolawole

After School Care - Mandie Frater

Extended Day Care - Natalie Keen