Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher - Richard Slade - rslade@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Deputy Head Teacher - Annette Graney - agraney@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Assistant Head Teacher for Teaching and Learning - Toni Ford      tford@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Assistant Head Teacher for Inclusion - Maria Taylor  -mtaylor@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Assistant Head Teacher for Key Stage 2- Dave Witham  -dwitham@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

School Business Manager - Jason Nelson - jnelson@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Nursery

EYFS Phase Leader and Class Teacher- Kelly Clifford - kclifford@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher -Jessica Bonner- jbonner@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk   

Early Years Practitioner- Debbie O'Connell

Teaching Assistant - Navida Ahmed

Support Staff - Mel Walker and Sue Keys

Reception

Plum Lane Campus:

EYFS Phase Leader - Kelly Clifford - kclifford@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Becky Sewell - bsewell@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Julia Armstrong - jarmstrong@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Claire Pell - charknett@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Early Years Practitioner - Mel Parker

Teaching Assistant - Sarah Smith

Teaching Assistant - Janie Reed

Teaching Assistant - Mel Walker

Teaching Assistant - Sam Claridge-Owen

Teaching Assistant - Jo CLose

Teaching Assistant - Angela Froggett

Teaching Assistant - Abi Omolulu-Elias

Teaching Assistant - Sue Keys

 

Vincent Road Campus:

EYFS Phase Leader - Kelly Clifford - kclifford@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Andrew Greenwald - agreenwald@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Claire Samuel - csamuel@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant - Ria Stubbs

Teaching Assistant - Emma Poynton

Teaching Assistant - Mayo Bihemi

Teaching Assistant - Bisi Odupitan

Teaching Assistant - Ruki Ahmed

Year 1

Plum Lane Campus:

Key Stage 1 Phase Leader - Alicia Whytock - awhytock@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher  - Mark Nawrot - mnawrot@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Rachel Curzon - rcurzon@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Bradley Harris - bharris@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Alison Fry

Teaching Assistant - Beverley Kolawole

Teaching Assistant - Mandie Frater

Teaching Assistant - Adam Keeper

Teaching Assistant - Grace Marshall

Teaching Assistant - Karla Hammett

Teaching Assistant - Inderjit Gill

 

Vincent Road Campus:

Key Stage 1 Phase Leader and Class Teacher- Alicia Whytock - awhytock@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Megan McHugh - mmchugh@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Alison Fry

Teaching Assistant - Rosie Suharto

Teaching Assistant - Karla Hammett

Teaching Assistant - Mayo Bihemi

Teaching Assistant - Bisi Odupitan

Teaching Assistant - Ruki Ahmed

 

Year 2

Key Stage 1 Phase Leader - Alicia Whytock - awhytock@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher  - Muneera Najak - mnajak@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher  - Alison Murfet  - amurfet@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Sarah Craggs - scraggs@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Natalie Keen

Teaching Assistant - Julie-Ann O'Rourke

Teaching Assistant - Sophie Raggett

Teaching Assistant - Laura Brown

Teaching Assistant - Beverley Kolawole

Year 3

Assistant Head Teacher for Key Stage 2- Dave Witham  -dwitham@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - James Hetherington - jhetherington@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Georgina Harris - gharris@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Annette Iqbal - aiqbal@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Annaclaire Shaw - ashaw@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Hettie Melchor-Bray - hmelchor-bray@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Angela Hudson

Teaching Assistant - Jo Oakins

Teaching Assistant - Grace Marshall

Teaching Assistant - Carmen Adams

Teaching Assistant - Angela Frogett

Teaching Assistant - Maureen Tooke

Teaching Assistant - Jakki Coleman

Teaching Assistant - Leila Griffin

 

Year 4

Assistant Head Teacher for Key Stage 2- Dave Witham  -dwitham@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Kenny Jack - kjack@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Sophia Ali - sali@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Helen Goodman - hgoodman@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Harriett Stone - hstone@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Karen Dawson

Teaching Assistant - Karla Hammett

Teaching Assistant - Gemma Willis

Teaching Assistant - Mel Walker

Teaching Assistant - Emma Roach

Teaching Assistant - Zeinab Moellem

Year 5

Assistant Head Teacher for Key Stage 2 and Class Teacher- Dave Witham  -dwitham@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.ue Witham - dwitham@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Julia Holmes - jholmes@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Louisa Mensah - lmensah@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Bill Mulligan - bmulligan@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Louise Morgan - lmorgan@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Proscovia Kibombo- pkibombo@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Emma Roach

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Sue Cheeseman

Teaching Assistant - Maureen Tooke

Teaching Assistant - Sue Cheeseman

Teaching Assistant - Theresa Varrier

Teaching Assistant - Jakki Coleman

Teaching Assistant - Laura Brown

Teaching Assistant - Michelle Robinson

Year 6

Assistant Head Teacher for Key Stage 2- Dave Witham  -dwitham@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher  - Nicky Burton - nburton@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Josie Bell - jbell@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Kaye Henton - khenton@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Teresa Oakins

Teaching Assistant - Denise O'Malley

Teaching Assistant - Maureen Tooke

Teaching Assistant - Maria Sinclaire

Teaching Assistant - Jakki Coleman

Additional and Specialist Staff

Community Enrichment and Fundraising Lead - Sophie Nicol - snicol@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

PE Co-ordinator - Laura Ings - lings@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

SENCO - Kate Merrett - kmerrett@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

PPA Teacher - Bernie Glaister

PPA Teacher - Helen Watson

PPA Teacher - Leah Pitt

Music Manager - Kay Charlton

Facilities Manager - Daniel Savizon - dsavizon@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Facilities Assistant - Jaky Young

IT Support - Ronaldo Chin

Music Manager - Anna Mellon

Learning Environment Officer - Paula Shujah

Speech and Language - Becky Willis

Speech and Language - Gemma Willis

Speech and Language - Samantha Claridge-Owen

Speech and Language - Rosie Suharto

Somali Speaking Support Worker - Abdi Barre

EAL Teaching Assistant - Rajini Rajes

Orchard Class Senior Special Needs Teaching Assistant - Roxanne Davidson

Orchard Class SEN Teaching Assistant - Adam Keeper

Orchard Class SEN Teaching Assistant - Debbie Douglas

Orchard Class SEN Teaching Assistant - Fozia Ahmed

Orchard Class SEN Teaching Assistant - Chynna Adams

Orchard Class SEN Teaching Assistant - Abi Omolulu-Elias

Administrative Staff

HR/Personnel Manager - Lisa Claridge - lclaridge@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Finance Officer - Jacqui Ferris

Admin Officer - Sue Szostak

Admin Officer and Attendance Officer - Barbara Hannant

Admin Officer - Vincent Road Campus - Oprah McDonald

Breakfast Club

Extended Day Care Manager  (Breakfast Club)- Teresa Oakins      toakins@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Extended Day Care Assistant- Natalie Keen

Extended Day Care Assistant- Angela Hudson

After School Club

Extended Day Care Manager  (After School Club)- Teresa Oakins - Sue Cheeseman      scheeseman@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Extended Day Care Assistant- Chynna Adams

Extended Day Care Assistant - Mandie Frater

Extended Day Care Assistant - Natalie Keen