Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Head Teacher - Richard Slade - rslade@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Deputy Head Teacher - Annette Graney - agraney@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Assistant Head Teacher for Upper Key Stage 2- Muneera Najak  -mnajak@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Assistant Head Teacher for Lower Key Stage 2- Dave Witham  -dwitham@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Assistant Head Teacher for Upper Key Stage 1- Alicia Whytock  -awhytock@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Assistant Head Teacher for Early Years Foundation- Kelly Clifford  -kclifford@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

School Business Manager - Jason Nelson - jnelson@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Nursery

Assistant Head Teacher for Early Years Foundation- Kelly Clifford  -kclifford@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher -Helen Watson

Early Years Practitioner - Debbie O'Connell - doconnell@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Early Years Assistant - Linda Range

Reception

Plum Lane Campus:

Assistant Head Teacher for Early Years Foundation- Kelly Clifford  -kclifford@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Year Group Lead and Class Teacher - Claire Samuel- csamuel@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Becky Sewell - rsewell@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Julia Armstrong - jarmstrong@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Karen Dawson

Teaching Assistant - Janie Reed

Teaching Assistant - Ria Stubbs

Teaching Assistant - Mel Parker

Vincent Road Campus:

Assistant Head Teacher for Early Years Foundation- Kelly Clifford  -kclifford@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Claire Pell - cpell@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Mark Nawot - mnawrot@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Early Years Practitioner - Emma Poynton epoynton@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant - Sarah Smith

Year 1

Plum Lane Campus:

Assistant Head Teacher for  Key Stage 1- Alicia Whytock  -awhytock@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Year Group Lead and Class Teacher - Rachel Curzon  - rcurzon@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Leah Pitt - lpitt@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Lucy Allan - lallan@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Navida Ahmed - nahmed@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant - Grace Marshall

Teaching Assistant - Sue Keys

Teaching Assistant - Zeinab Moellam

Vincent Road Campus:

Assistant Head Teacher for  Key Stage 1- Alicia Whytock  -awhytock@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Megan McHugh - mmchugh@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Rosie Suharto - rsuharto@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant - Karla Hammet

Teaching Assistant - Sasha Adjodheea

 

Year 2

Plum Lane Campus:

Assistant Head Teacher for  Key Stage 1- Alicia Whytock  -awhytock@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Year Group Lead and Class Teacher - Bradley Harris -  bharris@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Alison Murfet  - amurfet@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Katie Dunthorne - kdunthorne@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Natalie Keen

Teaching Assistant - Inderjit Gill

Teaching Assistant - Julie-Ann O'Rourke

 

Vincent Road Campus:

Assistant Head Teacher for  Key Stage 1- Alicia Whytock  -awhytock@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Alison Higgins - ahiggins@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Bernie Glaister - bglaister@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Lauren Atkins - latkins@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant - Daniela De Graca Ferreira Duque

Teaching Assistant - Sophie Raggett

Year 3

Plum Lane Campus:

Assistant Head Teacher for Lower Key Stage 2- Dave Witham  -dwitham@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Annette Iqbal - aiqbal@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Annaclaire Shaw - ashaw@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Helen Goodman hgoodman@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Kenny Jack - kjack@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant - Carmen Adams

Teaching Assistant - Jale Godze

Teaching Assistant - Jo Oakins

 

Vincent Road Campus:

Assistant Head Teacher for Lower Key Stage 2- Dave Witham  -dwitham@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Year Group Lead and Class Teacher - Sarah Craggs - scraggs@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Hettie Melchor-Bray - hmelchor-bray@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Angela Hudson

Teaching Assistant - Katrina Philbert

Year 4

Assistant Head Teacher for Lower Key Stage 2- Dave Witham  -dwitham@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - James Hetherington - jhetherington@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Louise Morgan - lmorgan@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Sophia Ali - sali@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Sue Cheeseman

Teaching Assistant - Maureen Tooke

Teaching Assistant - Michelle Robinson

 

Year 5

Assistant Head Teacher for Upper Key Stage 2- Muneera Najak  -mnajak@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Bill Mulligan - bmulligan@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Harriet Stone - hstone@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher  - Nicky Burton - nburton@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Proscovia Kibombo- pkibombo@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant - Denise O'Malley

Teaching Assistant - Gemma Willis

 

Year 6

Assistant Head Teacher for Upper Key Stage 2- Muneera Najak  -mnajak@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Josie Bell - jbell@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Julia Holmes - jholmes@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Kaye Henton - khenton@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Class Teacher - Louisa Mensah - lmensah@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant -Theresa Oakins 

Teaching Assistant - Maria Sinclaire

Teaching Assistant - Teresa Varrier

 

SEN Staff

SENCO - Maria Taylor - mtaylor@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

SENCO - Kate Merrett - kmerrett@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Senior SEN Teaching Assistant - Adam Keeper

Senior SEN Teaching Assistant - Roxanne Davidson

SALT Teaching Assistant - Becky Willis

SALT Teaching Assistant - Gemma Willis

SALT Teaching Assistant - Sam Claridge Owen

Teaching Assistant - Angela Frogett

Teaching Assistant - Bisi Odupitan

Teaching Assistant - Chynna Adams

Teaching Assistant - Debbie Douglas

Teaching Assistant - Fozia Ahmed

Teaching Assistant - Jale Godze

Teaching Assistant - Jo Close

Teaching Assistant - Leila Griffin

Teaching Assistant - Mandie Frater

Teaching Assistant - Mayo Bihemi

Teaching Assistant - Ruki Ahmed

Administrative Staff

School Business Manager - Jason Nelson - jnelson@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

HR/Personnel Manager - Lisa Claridge - lclaridge@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Finance Officer - Jacqui Ferris

Admin Officer and Admissions Officer - Sue Szostak

Admin Officer and Attendance Officer - Barbara Hannant

Admin Officer and Admissions Officer - Vincent Road Campus - Oprah McDonald

Additional and Specialist Staff

Community Enrichment and Fundraising Lead - Sophie Nicol - snicol@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

PE Co-ordinator - Laura Ings - lings@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Music Manager - Kay Charlton

Facilities Manager - Daniel Savizon - dsavizon@plumcroft.greenwich.sch.uk

Facilities Assistant - Curtis Galbraith

IT Support - Ronaldo Chin

Learning Environment Officer - Paula Shujah