Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2019/20

Term one

Term time: Monday 2nd September to Friday 18th October 2019.

Half-term holiday: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019.

INSET DAYS - Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September.

Children return to school on Wednesday 4th September (year 1 - Year 6), Reception and Nursery - start dates will be confirmed with parents.

Term two

Term time: Monday 28th October to Thursday 19th December 2019.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Friday 20th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020.

Children finish school at 1.30pm on Thursday 19th December 2019.

Term three

Term time: Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2020.

Half-term holiday: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020.

INSET DAY - Monday 6th January 2020.

Term four

Term time: Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020.

Easter holiday: Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020.

Children finish school at 1.30pm on Friday 3rd April 2020.

Term five

Term time: Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020 (except May Day bank holiday on 8th May 2020).

Half-term holiday: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Term six

Term time: Monday 1st June to Tuesday 21st July 2020.

INSET DAYS - Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July 2020.

Children finish school at 1.30pm on Friday 17th July 2020.

 

2020/2021

Term one

Term time: Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 23rd October 2020.

INSET DAYS - Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 4th September.

Half-term holiday: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020.

Term two

Term time: Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021.

Term three

Term time: Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February 2021.

INSET DAYS - Monday 4th January.

Half-term holiday: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021.

Term four

Term time: Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March 2021.

Easter holiday: Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April 2021.

Term five

Term time: Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021 (except May Day bank holiday on 3rd May).

INSET DAY - Monday 9th April.
Half-term holiday: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021 (spring bank holiday on 31st May).

Term six

Term time: Monday 7th June to Friday 23rd July 2021