Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2021/22

 

Autumn Term -  Monday 6th September 2021 until Thursday  16th  December 2021

 

INSET Days – Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September – Children return to school on Monday 6th September
 

Half Term – Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
 

Please note:

Children finish school at 1.30pm on Thursday 16th December.

 

 

Spring Term – Wednesday 5th January 2022 until – Friday 1st April 2022

 

INSET Day – Tuesday 4th January – Children return to school on Wednesday 5th January

Half Term – Monday 14th February – Friday 18th  February
 

Please Note:

Children finish school at 1.30pm on Friday 1st April.

 

 

Summer Term – Wednesday 20th April 2022 until Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Half Term – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

 

INSET Day – Tuesday 19th April – Children return to school on Wednesday 20th April

 

Please Note:

Children finish school and break up at 1.30pm on Friday 22nd July.